Chocolaty Cheese


It is always difficult to get some milk product into my baby and I keep trying various ways in which I can get him to agree to eating it. Most times it doesn’t work but things were different this morning. 🙂

Initially, I tried giving him regular cream cheese sandwich but he rejected it. After trying for some time, I was about to give up when I got an idea.

There was some crunchy chocolate spread at home.

 Image

So, on a piece of bread I applied the cream cheese and then applied some choco-spread on it.

Image

The flavours changed instantly and I tried giving Ameya this sandwich.

 Image

Voila! It worked!! Ameya who doesn’t generally eat anything sweet either liked this choco-cheese sandwich and happily ate it! 🙂

Image

I couldn’t have been a happier mom and had to share it with all! Do try it at your place if you kid doesn’t agree to have cheese. 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

