This Summer – Me & My Son


As the summer vacations are approaching, the nervousness among the todlders’d mothers are getting higher and higher. Few of us have already planned to visit the grandparents and most of us started to enquire about the summer camp classes or some other activity classes to keep their kids engaged.

As our kids get older we want them to get engage in something or the other and when we get old and our children will not be able to give us much time we will be blaming the generation or the their busy life style.
This summer I have decided that I should not put my son for any classes rather I should spend my time with him and should pass on the best out of me. All other 190 days of the year we spend for their daily routine- morning breakfast, school, lunch, evening play, dinner but when did we really spend quality time with them to give best out of us?

So, this summer- me & my son only! What about you?

Leave a Reply

